Coop d'Alentour

How to reach us

Distribution Coop Alentour

 

Address
4740, boulevard Industriel
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1L 3A3

Fax: 819 562-8313

Email: info@coopalentour.ca

Supply and Marketing

Daniel Larocque
819 562-3443 extension 120
daniel.larocque@coopalentour.ca

Business Development

Martin Trottier
Cell. 438 888-2601
martin.trottier@coopalentour.ca

Sales

Martin Trottier
Cell. 438 888-2601
martin.trottier@coopalentour.ca

Client Services

Jonathan Routhier
Customer service Manager
819 562-3443 extension 125
jonathan.routhier@coopalentour.ca

Cristina Cotuna
819 562-3443 extension 134
cristina.cotuna@coopalentour.ca

Chantal Carbonneau
819 562-3443 extension 112
chantal.carbonneau@coopalentour.ca

Caroline Giroux
819 562-3443 extension 138
caroline.giroux@coopalentour.ca

Alentour Distribution