Coop d'Alentour

How to reach us

Distribution Coop Alentour

 

Address
4740, boulevard Industriel
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1L 3A3

Fax: 819 562-8313

Email: info@coopalentour.ca

Supply and Marketing

Roch Leblond
819 562-3443 extension 120
rleblond@alentour.qc.ca

Purchasing

Ross Lessard
819 562-3443 extension 119
ross@alentour.qc.ca

Business Development

Martin Trottier
Cell. 438 888-2601
martin@alentour.qc.ca

Client Services

Cynthia Bouffard
819 562-3443 extension 127
cynthia@alentour.qc.ca

Monique Paradis
819 562-3443 extension 115
monique@alentour.qc.ca

Fabienne Plasse
819 562-3443 extension 113
fabienne@alentour.qc.ca

Cristina Cotina
819 562-3443 extension 134
cristina@alentour.qc.ca

Anne-Renée Phaneuf
819 562-3443 extension 112
anne-renee@alentour.qc.ca

Alentour Distribution